Back to All Events

Duke Chapel Bach Cantata Series

Buxtehude - Jesu meine Freude, BuxWV 60
Pachelbel - Was Gott tut, P 487
J.S. Bach - Weinen, klagen, BWV 12

Molly Quinn, soprano
Margaret Carpenter Haigh, soprano
David Rugger, bass

Philip Cave, conductor

Duke Chapel
Durham, NC

Information available here

Earlier Event: August 19
Mozart: Requiem
Later Event: October 12
Bach and the German Motet Tradition